Europe 2019

Map

Dublin, Killarney, Galway

Day 1 - 12

Map

Day 13 - 26

    • Sun, Sep 8
      Copenhagen, Denmark  – 5:00pm   Map
    • Mon, Sep 9
      Kristiansand, Norway     07:00am – 04:00pm   Map
    • Tue, Sep 10
      At Sea 
    • Wed, Sep 11
      Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland     09:00am – 09:00pm   Map
    • Thu, Sep 12
      Dublin, Ireland     12:00pm – 10:00pm   Map
    • Fri, Sep 13
      Cork, Ireland (Cobh)     09:00am – 09:00pm   Map
      • Sat, Sep 14
        At Sea
      • Sun, Sep 15
        At Sea 
      • Mon, Sep 16
        At Sea 
      • Tue, Sep 17
        At Sea 
      • Wed, Sep 18
        At Sea 
      • Thu, Sep 19
        Halifax, Canada     08:00am - 05:00pm   Map
          • Fri, Sep 20
            At Sea 
        • Sat, Sep 21
          1:00PM Flight AA 598 New York, NY to Charlotte, NC 3:09PM

Trip Activities
  -  Gallery Europe 2019